Jul 21, 2021 4:04 PM

14 WNCC students earn President's and Dean's List honors

Posted Jul 21, 2021 4:04 PM

SCOTTSBLUFF - Western Nebraska Community College is proud to announce that the following dual-enrollment students were honored on the Spring 2021 President's List (4.0 GPA) and Dean's List (3.40-3.99 GPA).

Three students in WNCC's CollegeNOW! program received the President's List honor and 11 students finished with a Dean's List distinction.

WNCC's CollegeNOW! program is a partnership with area high schools that provides high school juniors and seniors an opportunity to earn college credit while still in high school. 



Gering - Macey C. Boggs; Mitchell - Madyson Nicole Lees; Scottsbluff - Brooke Alysa Holzworth.

DEAN'S LIST (3.40 - 3.99 GPA)


Gering - Madison Renee Edens; Kimball - Corey Randolph Gardner; Scottsbluff - Luis Rogelio Galindo, Sapphire Hill, Maxwell Alexander Kishiyama, Olivia J. Longmore, Francisco M. Morales, Jaqueline Lara Patino, Jesus Manuel Ramirez Nevarez, Guadalupe Sierra, Steffi Gelin S. Tactacan.